Satelliitti – etsii, ohjaa, valmentaa – Aktivointitoimintaa 15-29- vuotiaille.

Päivi Myllylä
etsivä nuorisotyöntekijä
Puh. 040 830 3092
paivi.myllyla@raahe.fi

Anniina Eskola
etsivä nuorisotyöntekijä
Puh. 040 135 6919
anniina.eskola@raahe.fi

Outi Grekula
etsivä nuorisotyöntekijä
puh. 040 135 6924
outi.grekula@raahe.fi

Sanna Roukala
Työvalmentaja, Siikajoki
0403156256
sanna.roukala@siikajoki.fi

Tuula Pekkala
työvalmentaja
Puh. 040 135 6948
tuula.pekkala@raahe.fi

Katja Mathlin
työvalmentaja
Puh. 044 439 3461
katja.mathlin@raahe.fi

Teija Iivarinen
etsivä nuorisotyöntekijä
Puh. 040 3156 243
teija.iivarinen@siikajoki.fi