Raahe
Fellmanin puistokatu 3, Raahe

Siikajoki
Pekkalantie 11, Siikajoki

Etsivä nuorisotyö

  • Tiina Juusola

    Siikajoki
    Puh. 040 3156 243
    tiina.juusola@siikajoki.fi

  • Päivi Myllylä

    Raahe
    Puh. 040 830 3092
    paivi.myllyla@raahe.fi

  • Hanna Kärnä

    Pyhäjoki, Raahe
    Puh. 040 130 8245
    hanna.karna@raahe.fi

  • Anniina Parttimaa

    Raahe, Vihanti
    Puh. 040 135 6919
    anniina.parttimaa@raahe.fi

Työvalmennus

  • Tea Kaikkonen

    puh. 040 130 3805
    tea.kaikkonen@raahe.fi

  • Outi Grekula

    Puh. 040 135 6924
    outi.grekula@raahe.fi

  • Minna Kangas

    Siikajoki
    puh. 040 315 6256
    minna.kangas@siikajoki.fi

  • Katja Mathlin

    Puh. 044 439 3461
    katja.mathlin@raahe.fi

  • Elli Yypänaho

    puh. 040 135 7013
    elli.yypanaho@raahe.fi

Erityisnuorisotyö

  • Outi Grekula

    Puh. 040 135 6924
    outi.grekula@raahe.fi

  • Milka Perttu

    puh. 044 439 3353
    milka.perttu@raahe.fi